Diary

Spring Term

  • Tuesday 4th January - Inset Day
  • Wednesday 5th January - Term Starts 
  • Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February - Half term
  • Monday 21st February - Return to school
  • Friday 1st April - End of term

Summer term

  • Tuesday 19th April - Summer term starts
  • Monday 2nd May - May Bank holiday
  • Monday 30th May -  Friday 3rd June (End of May bank holiday moved to 2nd June, Friday 3rd June Queen's Diamond Jubilee)
  • Monday 6th June  - School closed
  • Tuesday 7th June - Return to school
  • Friday 22nd July - Last day of term