Clifton All Saints Academy (823/3306)

Church Street, Clifton, Bedfordshire SG17 5ES Tel: 01462 628444

Trust Board Membership 2022

Name	Category of Trustee	Term From	Term To	Committee Membership	Responsibility
Miss Rebecca Byrne Headteacher	Headteacher, ex officio member of the Board			Development Committee, Management Committee	
Mrs Philippa Whittington (PW) Chair of Trust Board	Diocesan Trustee (appointed by the Diocesan Education Authority)	01 Oct 2021	30 Sep 2025	Management Committee	HTPM, PPG, Health and Safety
Rev Caren Topley (CT)	Rector, ex officio member of the Board			Development Committee	Collective Worship, RE, PSHE & Values Pastoral Care
Mr Andrew Saunders (AS)	Parent Trustee (elected by parents)	08 Nov 2019	07 Nov 2023	Management Committee	Maths, DT, IT Ravens (Year 5)
Ms Carol Weller (CWe)	Foundation Trustee (appointed by the PCC)	01 Oct 2021	30 Sep 2025	Management Committee	Woodpeckers (Year 4), PE, SEND Governors Account
Mrs Caroline Stephens (CS)	Parent Trustee (elected by parents)	08 Nov 2019	07 Nov 2023	Development Committee	Science, More Able Geography
Ms Jean Peacock (JP)	Diocesan Trustee (appointed by the Diocesan Education Authority)	01 Oct 2022	30 Sep 2026	Development Committee	HTPM, Safeguarding, English, Puffins(Year 1)
Mr Milton Guffogg	Foundation Trustee (Appointed by Members)	14 Dec 2021	13 Dec 2025	Management Committee	
Ms Nicola Sharp	Foundation Trustee (Appointed by Members)	17 Dec 2021	16 Dec 2025	Development Committee	
Ms Deb Sewell	Foundation Trustee (Appointed by Members)	4 Dec 2021	3 Dec 2025	Development Committee	Robins (Reception), Early years, Data

Name	Category of Trustee	Term From	Term To	Committee Membership	Responsibility
Mr Philip Farr (PF)	Foundation Trustee (Appointed by the PCC)	17 Jun 2021	16 Jun 2025	Management Committee	Art, History Kingfishers (Year 2)
Mr Richard Hook (RH)	Foundation Trustee (appointed by the PCC)	26 Mar 2022	25 Mar 2026	Management Committee	Music, MFL Swallows (Year 3)
Miss Sam Pepper (SP)	Teaching staff Trustee (elected by teaching staff)	23 Sep 2019	22 Sep 2023	Development Committee	
Mrs Donna Newman	(Clerk to Governors)				

Register of interests

Mr Richard Hook (RH)	Foundation Trustee (appointed by the PCC)	A spousal relationship with a member of staff
	(appointed by the PCC)	

Resigned (12 months)

Mrs Justine McCarthy (JMc)	Non-teaching staff Trustee (elected by non-teaching staff)	20 Oct 2015	31 Dec 2021 (Resigned)	Management Committee	Governor Training
Mr Chris Murphy	Foundation Trustee (appointed by the PCC)	27 Apr 2022	10 Sept 2022 (Resigned)		